ACADEMY OF PRINCIPALS (SINGAPORE) TENTH EXECUTIVE BOARD (2020-2022)

Patron	Mr Lai Chung Han Permanent Secretary (Education), Ministry of Education
President	Dr Shirleen Chee Anglo-Chinese Junior College
Vice President	Mr Loo Ming Yaw Anglo-Chinese School (Barker Road)
Hon Secretary	Mr Dennis Yap Punggol Cove Primary School
Asst Hon Secretary	Mr Frederick Yeo Raffles Institution
Treasurer	Mr Low Chun Meng Nanyang Junior College
Committee Members	Mr Shawal Bin Hussin Fuchun Secondary School
	Ms Ho Susie East Spring Secondary School
	Mr Mark Gerard Minjoot St. Patrick's School
	Mrs Ong-Chew Lu See Oasis Primary School
	Mrs Elsie Poey Pei Hwa Presbyterian Primary School
	Mrs Sharon Siew Jing Shan Primary School
	Mr Michael de Silva Yishun Innova Junior College
	Mrs Fiona Tan CHIJ St. Nicholas Girls' School
Ex-Officio	Mrs Wendy Lim Educational Leadership And School Excellence Branch, Schools Division, MOE
	Assoc Professor Chua Soo Meng Jude Policy & Leadership Studies, NIE
	Dr Trivina Kang Office of Graduate Studies and Professional Learning, Policy & Leadership Studies, NIE
Executive Director	Mr Ezra Ng Academy of Principals (Singapore)