ACADEMY OF PRINCIPALS (SINGAPORE) ELEVENTH EXECUTIVE BOARD (2022-2024)

	W. L. Color and Harris
Patron	Mr Lai Chung Han
	Permanent Secretary (Education), Ministry of Education
President	Dr Shirleen Chee Anglo-Chinese Junior College
1st Vice President	Mr Loo Ming Yaw Millennia Institute
2nd Vice President	Mrs Fiona Tan CHIJ St. Nicholas Girls' School
Hon Secretary	Mrs Sharon Siew Jing Shan Primary School
Asst Hon Secretary	Mr Mark Gerard Minjoot St. Patrick's School
Treasurer	Mr Low Chun Meng Victoria School
Committee Members	Mr Andy Mickey Choong Jiemin Primary School
	Mrs Elsie Poey St. Andrew's Junior School
	Mrs Grace Chua North View Primary School
	Ms Ho Susie East Spring Secondary School
	Mr Michael de Silva Yishun Innova Junior College
	Mrs Ong-Chew Lu See Pei Tong Primary School
	Mdm Rasidah Rahim Clementi Town Secondary School
	Clement Town Secondary School
	Mr Shawal Bin Hussin Fuchun Secondary School
	Mr Tham Kine Thong St. Andrew's Junior College
Ex-Officio	Mr Frederick Yeo Educational Leadership and School Excellence Branch, Schools Division, MOE
	Dr Trivina Kang Office of Graduate Studies and Professional Learning, Policy & Leadership Studies, NIE
	Dr Wong Hwei Ming Centre for Research in Pedagogy and Practice, NIE
Executive Director	Mr Ezra Ng Academy of Principals (Singapore)