

2nd Executive Board (2004 – 2006)

President Mrs Belinda Charles

1st Vice President Mrs Lysia Kee

2nd Vice President Mrs Yeo Chin Nam

Hon Secretary Mrs Carolin Tan

Asst Hon Secretary Mrs Rebecca Chew (till Dec 2004)

Treasurer Mdm Ng Hwee Heng

Committee Member Mr Michael de Silva

Mr Robin Ong

Mrs Ng Gek Tiang (till Dec 2004)
Mrs Lim Chye Tin (from Jan 2005)

Mdm Moliah Binte Hashim

Mr Chia Choon Kiat

Mr Puvan Ariaratnam (from Feb 2005)

Ex-officio Dr Ken Stott (NIE) (till Dec 2004)

Dr David Ng (NIE) (from Feb 2005)
Dr Joy Chew (NIE) (till Jun 2005)

Dr Lee Ong Kim (NIE) (from Jul 2005)

Executive Director Mrs Carmee Lim (till May 2004)

Mr Ezra Ng (from June 2004)