

3rd Executive Board (2006 – 2008)

President	Mrs Belinda Charles
1 st Vice President	Mrs Lysia Kee
2 nd Vice President	Mrs Yeo Chin Nam
Hon Secretary	Mdm Moliah Binte Hashim
Asst Hon Secretary	Mr Lim Yan Hock
Treasurer	Mrs Teo Khin Hiang
Committee Member	Mr Puvan Ariaratnam
	Mdm Heng Boey Hong
	Mrs Lim Chye Tin
	Mdm Ng Hwee Heng
	Mr Robin Ong
– <i>"</i> .	
Ex-officio	Dr David Ng (NIE)
	Dr Lee Ong Kim (NIE)
	Mr Michael de Silva (MOE)
Executive Director	Mr Ezra Ng