ACADEMY OF PRINCIPALS (SINGAPORE)

EIGHTH EXECUTIVE BOARD (2016-2018)

Patron	Ms Chan Lai Fung
i di on	Permanent Secretary (Education), Ministry of Education
President	Mr Chan Poh Meng Raffles Institution
1st Vice President	Mr Lim Yan Hock Meridian Junior College
2nd Vice President	Mrs Elsie Poey Pei Hwa Presbyterian Primary School
Hon Secretary	Mr Dennis Yap Punggol Cove Primary School
Asst Hon Secretary	Ms Cassie Fan Stamford Primary School
Treasurer	Mdm Alice Heng Academy of Singapore Teachers, MOE
Committee Members	Ms Susie Ho CHIJ St. Joseph's Convent Mr Mark Minjoot
	Montfort Secondary School
	Mrs Dolly Ong Tanjong Katong Secondary School
	Mr Michel Saw Edgefield Primary School
	Mr Michael de Silva Innova Junior College
	Mrs Tan-Kek Lee Yong Pioneer Junior College
	Mr Puvan Ariaratnam Character and Citizenship Education Branch, MOE
	Mdm Rashidah Abdul Rasip Hougang Primary School
	Mrs Tan Wai Lan Communications and Engagement Group, MOE
	Mr Tony Low Dunman High School
Ex-Officio	Mr Tham Kine Thong School Appraisal / Programme Coordination Office, MOE
	Assoc Professor Chua Soo Meng Jude Policy & Leadership Studies, NIE
	Assoc Professor Liu Woon Chia Teacher Education, NIE
Membership Sub-committee	Mr Liu Earnler Bowen Secondary School
Academy Dean	Mrs Belinda Charles Academy of Principals (Singapore)
Executive Director	Mr Ezra Ng Academy of Principals (Singapore)