ACADEMY OF PRINCIPALS (SINGAPORE)

Sixth Executive Board (2012 – 2014)

President Mr Chan Poh Meng

1st Vice President Mrs Lysia Kee

2nd Vice President Mrs Tan-Kek Lee Yong

Hon Secretary Mr Liu Earnler

Asst Hon Secretary Mr Michel Saw

Hon Treasurer Mdm Ng Hwee Heng

Committee Members Mr Abdul Harris B Sumardi

Mrs Elsie Poey

Mdm Heng Boey Hong

Mr Lee Seng Hai

Mr Lim Yan Hock

Mr Michael de Silva

Mr Puvan Ariaratnam

Mrs Shirleen Ong

Mrs Tan Wai Lan

Mdm Veronica Ng

Ex-Officio Ms Theodora Tan (MOE)

Dr Ng Pak Tee (NIE)

Dr Hairon Salleh (NIE)

Academy Dean Mrs Belinda Charles

Executive Director Mr Ezra Ng