

1st Executive Board (2002 - 2004)

President	Mrs Belinda Charles
1 st Vice President	Mrs Lysia Kee
2 nd Vice President	Mrs Lim Chye Tin
Hon Secretary	Mrs Sheena Datt (till 31 Dec 2003)
Asst Hon Secretary	Mr Puvan Ariaratnam
Treasurer	Ms Lim Boon Cheng
Asst Treasurer	Mdm Ng Hwee Heng
Committee Member	Mrs Magdalene Bheem Mdm Moliah Bte Hashim Mrs Yeo Chin Nam Mr Michael de Silva Mr Chia Choon Kiat
Ex-officio	Dr Ken Stott (NIE) Dr Joy Chew (NIE)
Executive Director	Mrs Carmee Lim