ACADEMY OF PRINCIPALS (SINGAPORE)

4th Executive Board (2008 – 2010)

President Mrs Belinda Charles

1st Vice President Mrs Lysia Kee

2nd Vice President Mrs Yeo Chin Nam

Hon Secretary Mdm Veronica Ng

Asst Hon Secretary Mr Michel Saw

Treasurer Mr Lim Yan Hock

Committee Member Mr Puvan Ariaratnam

Mdm Heng Boey Hong

Miss Lim Boon Cheng

Mdm Ng Hwee Heng

Mrs Shirleen Ong

Mrs Elsie Poey

Mrs Tan-Kek Lee Yong

Mrs Teo Khin Hiang

Miss Yeo Hong Mui

Ex-officio Dr David Ng (NIE)

Dr Lee Ong Kim (NIE)

Mr Michael de Silva (MOE)

Academy Dean Mrs Lim Chye Tin

Executive Director Mr Ezra Ng