ACADEMY OF PRINCIPALS (SINGAPORE)

5th Executive Board (2010 – 2012)

President Mr Chan Poh Meng

1st Vice President Mrs Lysia Kee

2nd Vice President Mrs Tan-Kek Lee Yong

Hon Secretary Mdm Veronica Ng

Asst Hon Secretary Mr Michel Saw

Treasurer Miss Lim Boon Cheng

Committee Member Mr Abdul Harris Bin Sumardi

Mrs Belinda Charles (till Dec 2010)

Mrs Elsie Poey

Mdm Heng Boey Hong

Mr Lim Yan Hock
Mr Liu Earnler

Mr Puvan Ariarathnam

Mrs Shirleen Ong

Mrs Yap Hwee Heng

Ex-officio Mr Michael de Silva (MOE)

Dr Lee Ong Kim (NIE)

Dr Ng Pak Tee (NIE)

Academy Dean Mrs Lim Chye Tin (till 28 Febraury 2011)

Mrs Belinda Charles (from 1 March 2011)

Executive Director Mr Ezra Ng