ACADEMY OF PRINCIPALS (SINGAPORE)

Seventh Executive Board (2014 - 2016)

Patron Ms Chan Lai Fung

Permanent Secretary (Education), Ministry of Education

President Mr Chan Poh Meng

Raffles Institution

1st Vice President Mrs Tan-Kek Lee Yong

Pioneer Junior College

2nd Vice President Mr Lee Seng Hai

Anderson Junior College

Hon Secretary Mr Lim Yan Hock

Meridian Junior College

Asst Hon Secretary Mrs Elsie Poey

Bukit View Primary School

Treasurer Mr Michel Saw

Edgefield Primary School

Committee Members Mr Abdul Mannan

Ang Mo Kio Secondary School

Mdm Alice Heng

Broadrick Secondary School

Ms Cassie Fan

Elias Park Primary School

Mr Dennis Yap

Punggol Cove Primary School

Mrs Dolly Ong

MacPherson Secondary School

Mr Michael de Silva

Innova Junior College

Mdm Ng Hwee Heng

Jurong West Primary School

Mr Puvan Ariaratnam

Character and Citizenship Education Branch, MOE

Mdm Rashidah Abdul Rasip

Hougang Primary School

Mrs Tan Wai Lan

CHIJ St Nicholas Girls' School

Mr Tham Kine Thong

Ex-Officio Director, School Appraisal / Programme Coordination Office, MOE

Assoc Professor Ng Pak Tee

Head, Policy & Leadership Studies Academic Group, NIE

Assoc Professor Liu Woon Chia

Dean, Teacher Education, NIE

Academy Dean Mrs Belinda Charles

Academy of Principals (Singapore)

Executive Director Mr Ezra Ng

Academy of Principals (Singapore)