The Executive Board meets monthly to plan and to provide strategic direction and oversight on the development and management

of the Academy. The members of the Twelfth Executive Board for the term 2024-2026 are:

Permanent Secre	Ir Lai Chung H tary (Education hirleen Chee		ry of Education		
Anglo-Chinese Junior College					
1st Vi Mr Lo Millennia Instit 2nd V Mrs F CHIJ St. Nicholas	Fion <mark>æna</mark> n				
Hon S Mr Dennis Yap					
Farrer Pa Asst I Mr Mark Gerard Minjoot					
St. Patrick's School					
Treas Mr Low Chun Meng					
Victoria School Comn Mr Andy Jiemin Pr			Mrs Elsie Poey		
St. A	Mrs Grac North Vie		Mr Kevin Jurong Pi Junior C	Co	Mr Michael d
Yishun In	Mdm Ras	Clem	Mrs Shar Jing Shar	Mr Suraj	Rosy

Ex-Officio

Mr Frederick Yeo

Educ adership and School Excellence Branch, Schools Division, MOE

Dr Christina Ratnam-Lim

Policy, Curriculur, NIE cademic Group

Dr Wong Hwei Ming

Centre for Research in Pedagogy and Practice, NIE **Exect Mr Ezra Mg**r Academy of Principals (Singapore)

Past Executive Boards of APS:

View 1st Executive Board

View 2nd Executive Board

View 3rd Executive Board

View 4th Executive Board

View 5th Executive Board

View 6th Executive Board

View 7th Executive Board

View 8th Executive Board

View 9th Executive Board

View 10th Executive Board

View 11th Executive Board



The 1st Executive Board of APS